Breakfast with Bear

 Breakfast with Bear Network: Disney Channel
Episodes: 12 (half-hour)
Seasons: Three

TV show dates: June 20, 2005 — September 15, 2006
Series status: Cancelled/ended

Performers include: Noel MacNeal

breakfast with bear past TV show

TV show description:
The lovable seven-foot-tall Bear (Noel MacNeal) visits a variety of different homes and follows a child’s morning ritual in each episode.

The show teaches kids about making healthy food choices and also features short sequences with animated characters Shanna & Shane, Felix, Captain Carlos, and Charlie and Lola.

The series is a spin-off of the very popular Bear in the Big Blue House.

Series Finale:     
Episode 12
A five-year-old boy named Jonathan gets a visit at the Fort Irwin National Training Center. He lives at a U.S. Army Base near Barstow, CA,
First aired: September 15, 2006.


What happened next?   
There hasn’t been any news of plans to revive the show.

Canceled and renewed TV show

1 Comment · Read it below or add one

Leave a Comment

Your comment may need approval from a moderator before it appears. We review comments to weed out spam, duplicate postings and personal attacks. We welcome constructive discussion.