TV shows on DVD

Not My Mama’s Meals: canceled or renewed? information

Cooking Channel notes that season three of Not My Mama’s Meals will kick off on January 2nd and season two of Drop 5 lbs with Good Housekeeping debuts on January 19th.

Here are the details from the cable channel:

COOKING CHANNEL’S “NOT MY MAMA’S MEALS” AND “DROP 5 LBS WITH GOOD HOUSEKEEPING” RETURN TO OFFER UP HEALTHY ALTERNATIVES AND KICK START THE NEW YEAR

Not My Mama’s Meals with Bobby Deen returns for third season on Wednesday, January 2nd at 9pm ET/6pm PT

Season Two of Drop 5 lbs with Good Housekeeping premieres Saturday, January, 19th at 10:30am ET/7:30am PT

Read more…

More about Not My Mama’s Meals: canceled or renewed?

TV Show Pages

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z